Rachael Ray is Going Down!

by

All photos and camera work by Ray Hydrick and all frantic cooking by Matthew Warren

Kitchen Mischief has gone viral!  Don’t worry we are not contagious but we are trying something new.  Rather than you read through my bad grammar at my attempt to take down Ms. 30-Minute Meals, Rachael Ray…we thought you would rather see it.   So let’s get this viral party started!

Well, that was fun and there is more to come. Will Matthew be able to beat Rachael Ray? Will his pork loin be ready in time? Will he set the kitchen on fire? Let’s find out, shall we?

So time ticks on, closer and closer to the finish line.  Can he beat the clock and take down Rachael?

Well, there you have it.  With seconds to spare, I finished the meal and beat Rachael Ray.  Or did I???  Take a gander at the clock in the second video, the title slide said “5 minutes later…” and the clock said 7:41 but on the last video the ending time was 8:00…by using high tech math and CSI forensics you can deduct that if I started at 7:35 and ended at 8:00, it took me 25 minutes to complete the meal.  Yes, in my rush to get things cooked I forgot when I started the clock so I finished five minutes more than I wanted.  But that’s okay, I still beat Rachel Ray!  😉

2 Responses to “Rachael Ray is Going Down!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    And that meal was delish

  2. Judy Miller Says:

    Sounds wonderful…who cares about the clock!
    Loved the video presentation…

Leave a Reply

