Bread Dough, Yo!

by
Now that's what it's supposed to look like!

Now that's what it's supposed to look like!

Can I get an Amen? I have finally succeeded…at least with step one. No more gelatinous goo for me…that looks like proper bread dough. It’s funny how if you follow the recipe, things actually turn out. Hmmm…

Did I mention that there are more Starters available if you want to join the fun? 😉

3 Responses to “Bread Dough, Yo!”

  1. Mummah Says:

    wait! did I read that correctly??? following a recipe has its benefits? HMMM

    i was just tuning into FB, to inquire about your little amish bread man…I guess he’s coming along nicely.

  2. josh Says:

    cross your fingers!

  3. Beth Says:

    I’m so proud. Let me know how it turns out. And I want a starter mine died while I was at the beach.

Leave a Reply

